All-new three-night event special LEGO MASTERS: Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular hosted by Will Arnett. to air December 19, 20, and 21 on FOX

Press Release

September 7, 2022

This winter, FOX gets festive with the brand-new three-night event LEGO MASTERS: CELEBRITY HOLIDAY BRICKTACULAR. Hosted by Will Arnett, and featuring special guest appearances by Leslie Jordan, Robin Thicke, Cheryl Hines and Finesse Mitchell, the holiday-themed, multiple-night event will air Monday, Dec. 19 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT), Tuesday, Dec. 20 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) and Wednesday, Dec. 21 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.

Over the course of the three nights, LEGO MASTERS will shake it up like a snow globe, with unpredictable twists and surprises. Fan-favorite builders from past seasons will join the celebrity guests, all working together to create jaw-dropping holiday-themed challenges that will make the contestants’ faces redder than Rudolph’s nose.

As previously announced, the fan-favorite series returns to FOX on Wednesday, Sept. 21 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) with an epic new season where imagination, design and creativity come to life, as teams of LEGO enthusiasts go head-to-head, with infinite possibilities and an unlimited supply of LEGO bricks. In the series, teams of two compete against each other in ambitious brick-building challenges, to be crowned the country’s most talented amateur LEGO builders. In each episode, host and executive producer Will Arnett, alongside expert Brickmasters and LEGO employees Amy Corbett and Jamie Berard, encourage the builders, introduce incredible challenges and put their creativity and skills to the test. The competing pairs who impress the judges the most progress to the next round, until the finale, during which the top teams face off for a $100,000 cash prize, the ultimate LEGO trophy and the grand title of LEGO MASTERS. Season Three of LEGO MASTERS premières Wednesday, Sept. 21 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.

LEGO MASTERS: CELEBRITY HOLIDAY BRICKTACULAR is produced by Endemol Shine North America, Tuesday’s Child and Plan B Entertainment, under license from the LEGO Group. Executive producers include Pip Wells; Sharon Levy, DJ Nurre and Michael Heyerman from Endemol Shine North America; Karen Smith and Steph Harris from Tuesday’s Child; Brad Pitt, Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner from Plan B; and Jill Wilfert and Robert May from the LEGO Group. Series host Will Arnett also serves as an executive producer.


Broadcasting + Cable: ‘Lego Masters: Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular’ on December 19-21